HQ Rear Window

by James Stewart


first solo album from James Stewart,,,, songwriter and lead guitarist from Overnight Jones, The Warner Brothers and the T-Bones.


released November 7, 1999

HQ Rear Window played by James Stewart, Danny Plant, Ed Bates, Ali MacInnes, Mal MacBeath, Jim Carden, Mick Thomas, Andrew Pupillo and Mark Wallace.

All songs James Stewart except:
San Quentin Stewart M Thomas
Don't Think Twice It's Alright B Dylan
Comb and Cutter C Wilde A Pupillo



James Stewart Melbourne, Australia

Guitarist and songwriter from The Warner Brothers , Overnight Jones. Lead guitarist from the T-Bones.

contact / help

Contact James Stewart

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code